RESILIENT INNOVATION

710 rue Favre de Saint Castor 34080 MONTPELLIER

+44 330 808 4873

© 2019 by Resilient Innovation.

Our partners centres 

The WALK device has been developed with many specialists in physical medicine and rehabilitation and neurology

Lyon University Hospital - Henry Gabrielle Hospital (69)

Department of Physical Medicine and Neurological Rehabilitation

The Physical Medicine and Neurological Rehabilitation Department at Henry Gabrielle Hospital welcomes patients with neurological disabilities and offers them the opportunity to benefit from rehabilitation programs after an acute condition or at a distance for the completion of an assessment or the resumption of rehabilitation to maintain the level of autonomy.


The MPR department has notably set up the SIROCCO program, which is a functional rehabilitation program for patients with Parkinson's disease.

Nice University Hospital - Hospital Pasteur 2 (06)

Parkinson's Expert Centre

The Parkinson expert centre at the Nice University Hospital is involved in the multidisciplinary management of Parkinson's disease. In particular, the medical team has set up a therapeutic education program for the patient on how to manage the disease. They regularly offer workshops and welcome more than 700 patients each year.

CHRU de Strasbourg - Hôpital de Hautepierre (67)

Service de neurologie

Centre expert Parkinson

The Strasbourg University Hospital Day Hospital is specialized in abnormal movement disorders such as Parkinson's disease, multi-system atrophy and Huntington's disease. The Parkinson expert centre manages patient care, the implementation of specific therapies and patient education.

Rothschild Ophthalmological Foundation - Paris  (75)

James Parkinson Unit

The objective of the James Parkinson Unit is to provide care that integrates a global vision of the patient. In some cases, the unit may call on other specialist doctors (rheumatologist, cardiologist, urologist...) or physiotherapists, psychologists, social workers... It provides solutions adapted to each patient according to their pathology and evolution: adaptation of treatment, choice of therapy, second-line treatment.

Lille University Hospital (59)

Gerontology centre

Parkinson's Expert Centre

The Parkinson expert centre in Lille is at the forefront of innovation in the management of Parkinson's disease. In particular, it manages complex cases and patients with high motor fluctuations. Several university hospital teams are actively working in the search for a new therapy. 

CHU de Montpellier - Hôpital Gui de Chaulliac (34)

Plateau technique

Centre expert 

Parkinson

Le Centre Expert Parkinson de Montpellier (CEPMo) accompagne les patients atteints de maladie de Parkinson et syndromes apparentés dès l’annonce du diagnostic puis tout au long du suivi thérapeutique. La prise en charge est assurée par une équipe multidisciplinaire. Le CEPMo intervient en complément de l’offre de soins de proximité.

Amiens University Hospital - Picardy (80)

Technical platform of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

The MPR Technical Plateau of the University Hospital of Amiens has an MPR activity centre in neurology. The Amiens Picardy University Hospital capitalizes on the spatial organization and state-of-the-art equipment of its technical platform. Today, it is an institution of excellence oriented towards the search for more efficient, shorter, safer, less restrictive care pathways for patients and which are part of a broader city-hospital vision.

Rouen University Hospital (76)

Neurology Department

Rouen University Hospital is a reference health establishment within a defence and security zone. It has a centre dedicated to polyvalent neurology, particularly Parkinson's disease. This expertise is provided by the health professionals working within the Parkinson Expert Centre.

GHU de Paris (75)

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation and Hospitalization Services

Neurosciences Division

After having jointly developed a medico-healthcare project, rethought the territorial organisation of Parisian healthcare, unified their governance, these three establishments became the leading player in the Parisian hospital sector for mental illnesses and nervous system.

The GHU Paris provides a tailor-made response in proximity, thanks to the sector, urgency and recourse. The GHU Paris is becoming, in the fields of care, social, medico-social, teaching and research, a privileged partner for all the major players in the region.

CH du Luxembourg

Services de 

kinésithérapie

Since its foundation, the LHC has been strongly involved in training and teaching activities as well as research, missions that are explicitly entrusted to it by law. Many of the LHC's services are recognised by universities in neighbouring countries as internships and training grounds for future doctors, pharmacists or biologists.

 

The Luxembourg hospital centre offers specialised consultations with a high level of expertise for specific neurological syndromes such as Parkinson's disease.

 Lourdes 

University Hospital  

Neurology Department

Saint-Die

University Hospital 

Occupational therapy

Le Mans Day Hospital

Occupational therapy

L'Arbizon  

Follow-up and Rehabilitation Care

Médecine générale

Clinalliance

(Villiers-sur-Orge)

Rehabilitation Department

SSIAD 

l'Olivier

Service de 

MPR

Brugmann 

University Hospital 

Neurology Department

Charleville

Mezières 

University Hospital 

Neurology Department

Bazincourt 

Follow-up and Rehabilitation Care

Physical therapy

Rehabilitation centre 

Côte

d'Amour

Physical therapy

Hélio-Marin

Centre

Rehabilitation Department

Martinique

University Hospital 

Neurology Department

Centre Bretagne 

University Hospital 

Neurology Department

Mirabeau Clinic

Rehabilitation Department

Centre de Réadaptation de 

Mulhouse

Neurology Department

Rehabilitation centre

La Lovière

Occupational therapy

Guadeloup 

University Hospital 

Rehabilitation Department

Jacques Parisot

Centre

Physical therapy

 Luchon

Hospitals

Rehabilitation Department

CRMPR 

les Herbiers

Physical therapy

L'Etape

(Lattes)

Occupational therapy

Do you want more informations ?

pageaccueil.jpg

LE WALK

A rehabilitation solution for locomotor disorders related to Parkinson's disease

sicence.jpg

LA SCIENCE DERRIERE LE WALK

Our medical device makes a proven rehabilitation method accessible to everyone thanks to new technologies.

Témoignage_Christiane.png

USERS'

TESTIMONIES

Our experts regularly follow the progression of our users

in order to ensure the long-term benefits of the WALK.

RESILIENT INNOVATION

710 rue Favre de Saint Castor 34080 MONTPELLIER

09.77.55.82.02

© 2019 by Resilient Innovation.

Nos centres 

partenaires

Le dispositif WALK a été développé avec de nombreux spécialistes en médecine physique et réadaptation et en neurologie

CHU de Lyon - Hôpital Henry Gabrielle (69)

Service de médecine physique et de réadaptation neurologique

Le service de médecine physique et de réadaptation neurologique accueille, sur le site de l’hôpital Henry Gabrielle, des patients ayant un handicap neurologique et leur propose de bénéficier de programmes de rééducation après une affection aiguë ou à distance pour la réalisation d’un bilan d’évaluation ou la reprise d’une rééducation pour maintenir le niveau d’autonomie.

Le service de MPR a notamment mis en place le programme SIROCCO qui est un programme de rééducation fonctionnelle pour les patients atteints de la maladie de Parkinson.

CHU de Nice - Hôpital Pasteur 2 (06)

Centre expert Parkinson

Le centre expert Parkinson du CHU de Nice est impliqué dans la prise en charge multidisciplinaire de la maladie de Parkinson. L'équipe médicale a notamment mis en place un programme d'éducation thérapeutique du patient sur la prise en charge de la maladie. Ils proposent régulièrement des ateliers et accueillent chaque année plus de 700 patients.

CHRU de Strasbourg - Hôpital de Hautepierre (67)

Service de neurologie

Centre expert Parkinson

L'hôpital de jour du CHU de Strasbourg est spécialisé dans les pathologies anormales du mouvement telles que la maladie de Parkinson, les atrophies multi-systématisées et la maladie de Huntington. Le centre expert Parkinson gère la prise en charge des patients, la mise en place de thérapies spécifiques et l'éducation des patients.

Fondation Ophtalmologique de Rothschild - Paris (75)

Unité James 

Parkinson

L'objectif de l'Unité James Parkinson est de proposer une prise en charge intégrant une vision globale du patient. Selon les cas, l'unité peut faire appel à d'autres médecins spécialistes (rhumatologue, cardiologue, urologue…) ou à des kinésithérapeutes, psychologues, assistantes sociales... Elle propose des solutions adaptées à chaque patient en fonction de sa pathologie et de son évolution : adaptation du traitement, choix de la thérapie, traitement de seconde ligne.

CHRU de Lille (59)

Pôle de gérontologie

Centre expert Parkinson

Le centre expert Parkinson de Lille est à la pointe de l'innovation en ce qui concerne la prise en charge de la maladie de Parkinson. Il gère en particuliers les cas complexes et les patients présentant de fortes fluctuations motrices. Plusieurs équipes de CHU travaillent activement dans la recherche d'une nouvelle thérapie.

CHU de Montpellier - Hôpital Gui de Chaulliac (34)

Plateau technique

Centre expert 

Parkinson

Le Centre Expert Parkinson de Montpellier (CEPMo) accompagne les patients atteints de maladie de Parkinson et syndromes apparentés dès l’annonce du diagnostic puis tout au long du suivi thérapeutique. La prise en charge est assurée par une équipe multidisciplinaire. Le CEPMo intervient en complément de l’offre de soins de proximité.

CHU d'Amiens - Picardie (80)

Plateau technique

de Médecine Physique et de Réadaptation

Le Plateau Technique de MPR du CHU d'Amiens possède un centre d'activité MPR en neurologie. Le CHU Amiens-Picardie capitalise sur l’organisation spatiale et l’équipement de pointe de son plateau technique. Il s’impose aujourd’hui comme un établissement d’excellence orienté vers la recherche de parcours de soins plus efficaces, plus courts, plus sécurisés, moins contraignants pour le patient et qui s’inscrivent dans une vision élargie ville-hôpital.

CHU de Rouen (76)

Service de 

neurologie

Le CHU de Rouen est un établissement de santé de référence au sein d’une zone de défense et de sécurité. Il possède un pôle dédié à la neurologie polyvalente sur notamment la maladie de Parkinson. Cette expertise est assurée par les professionnels de santé agissant au sein du Centre Expert Parkinson.

GHU de Paris (75)

Services de Médecine Physique et de Réadaptation et d’Hospitalisation

Pôle Neurosciences

Après avoir élaboré ensemble un projet médico-soignant, repensé l’organisation territoriale des soins parisiens, unifié leur gouvernance, ces trois établissements deviennent en s’unifiant le 1er acteur hospitalier parisien des maladies mentales et du système nerveux.

Le GHU Paris apporte une réponse sur mesure dans la proximité, grâce au secteur, l’urgence et le recours. Le GHU Paris devient, dans les domaines du soin, du social, du médico-social, de l’enseignement et de la recherche un partenaire privilégié de tous les grands acteurs du territoire.

CH du Luxembourg

Services de 

kinésithérapie

Depuis sa fondation, le CHL est fortement engagé dans des activités de formation et d’enseignement ainsi que de recherche, missions qui lui sont confiées explicitement par la loi. De nombreux services du CHL sont reconnus par les universités des pays voisins en tant que terrain de stage et de formation pour les futurs médecins, pharmaciens ou biologistes. Plus de 1450 médecins en voie de spécialisation sont passés depuis 1976 au CHL pour tout ou partie de leur formation.

Le centre hospitalier du Luxembourg propose des consultations spécialisées avec un haut niveau d'expertise pour des syndromes neurologiques particuliers comme la maladie de Parkinson.

CHU de Lourdes 

Service de 

Neurologie

CH de Saint-Die

Ergothérapie

Hôpital de jour

du Mans

Ergothérapie

SSR 

l'Arbizon

Médecine générale

Clinalliance

(Villiers-sur-Orge)

Service de 

MPR

SSIAD 

l'Olivier

Service de 

MPR

CHU Brugmann

Service de 

Neurologie

(Bruxelles)

CH de Charleville

Mezières

Service de 

Neurologie

SSR de

Bazincourt

Kinésithérapie

MPR Côte

d'Amour

Kinésithérapie

Centre

Hélio-Marin

Service de

MPR

CHU de Martinique

Service de 

Neurologie et de MPR

CH Centre Bretagne

Service de 

Neurologie

Clinique Mirabeau

Service de 

MPR

Centre de Réadaptation de 

Mulhouse

Service de 

Neurologie

CMPR la 

Lovière

Ergothérapie

CHU de 

Guadeloupe

Service de 

MPR

Centre Jacques Parisot

Kinésithérapie

Hôpitaux de 

Luchon

Service de 

MPR

CRMPR 

les Herbiers

Kinésithérapie

L'Etape

(Lattes)

Ergothérapie

Pour en savoir plus 

pageaccueil.jpg

LE WALK

Une solution de rééducation pour les problèmes locomoteurs liés à la maladie de Parkinson

sicence.jpg

LA SCIENCE DERRIERE LE WALK

Notre dispositif médical rend accessible à tous une méthode de rééducation reconnue grâce aux nouvelles technologies.

Témoignage_Christiane.png

LE TEMOIGNAGE

DES UTILISATEURS

Nos experts suivent régulièrement les progrès de nos utilisateurs
afin de garantir les bénéfices du WALK sur le long terme.